If You Could Travel Anywhere in the World, For Free, Where Would You Go?

world

If you could go anywhere in the world, for free, where would you go? I have always wanted to go to Australia, the Cook Islands, and Costa Rica. These are all places that I would like to visit someday. They all have a couple things in common which is, they are by a beach, and they are all exotic. I love going to the beach! I have always wanted to go to Costa Rica because of the mountains, exotic animals, and the tropical aroma. I also feel like the Cook islands would be a nice place to visit. It is a very expensive place to visit, but if I was to get it for free, I would love to visit there and be by the ocean all the time! I have always wanted to go scuba diving or snorkeling in the Cook Islands. The other place I would like to visit would be Australia, because I would like to see the exotic animals that live there and visit the city of Sydney. There are so many different unique places to visit in the world. If you could go somewhere for free, where would it be?

 

Leave a Reply

